Reunion Headquarters

The FHSAA is committed to assisting reunion coordinators with getting the word out about your reunion. To update or add your reunion event, send your information to fairfieldohioalumni@gmail.com

No information regarding upcoming class reunions is available at this time.


FHS Class Contact List

Listed below are classmates designated as the official contact person for each class. If you do not see a listing for your graduating class, please e-mail fairfieldohioalumni@gmail.com so that we may update the list, and keep each class informed of news and upcoming events!

Having trouble viewing the list? View/Download the PDF version

Year
1955
1956
1957
1959
1960
1961
1962
1963
1964
0
1965
1966
1967
0
1968
1969
1972
1973
1974
1976
1979
1980
1981
1984
1987
1988
1989
0
1990
1991
2000
2002
2006
2011
Contact Person(s)
Steve & Mary (Bissell) Hensley
Whitney (Russell) Rodriguez
Marie (Sauer) Brown
Joe & Veda (Bissell) Powell
Carl Schey
Don Bond
Ron Franks
Diane (Doyle) Emmett
Terry Ponder
Judy (Morris) Dirksen
Joy (Boggs) Sharp
Ken Cornelius
Erin O’Mera
Wendy (Sowell) Ashley
Sharon (Garrison) Tabler
John Ervin
Cathy (Herold) Brown
Carol (Laycock) Falk
Ken Rhodus
Mitch Rhodus
Scott Fowler
Lisa (Arminio) Beane
Maria (Morris) Sullivan
Trisha Lutterbie
Kristin Anderson
Kristen (Schaller) Batdorf
Tricia (Oberdorf) Hurlander
Jen (Van Oflen) Lacombe
Jennifer (Washburn) Klenke
Christina Price
Kate Whalen
A.J. Fullam
Keri (Bailey) King
Natalie Carl
E-mail Address
hensley1@zoomtown.com
vettenana@aol.com
mbvettenanarown210@cinci.rr.com
powelljove@fuse.net
fhsclassof60@zoomtown.com
vette750075@netscape.net
rlfranks@zoomtown.com
doyleemmett@att.net
tpjpohio@yahoo.com
judydirksen@earthlink.net
jsharpact7@yahoo.com
kecornelius8@gmail.com
erinomera@yahoo.com
mashley02@gmail.com
tablersg@miamioh.edu
drjervin69@gmail.com
brown_ca@fairfield-city.k12.oh.us
cfalk@cinci.rr.com
kenrhodus@aol.com
mitch.rhodus@halo.com
fowler528@gmail.com
fhsreunion80@gmail.com
msullivan@cinci.rr.com
lutterbie_t@fairfieldcityschools.com
volunteermom06@cox.net
fairfield1988@yahoo.com
thurlander@yahoo.com
jvlacombe@gmail.com
jen.klenke@gmail.com
christylprice@icloud.com
whalenke-2005@miamialum.org
anthony@6sme.com
keriberi10@gmail.com
carlrnat@gmail.com