Alumni Spotlight

Welcome 2017 Class Council

From left to right: Don Bond, Maya Middlebrook, Kyla Ellery, Linda Feldman, Christian Dishueme, Joe Powell, Nick Williams, Alyssa Dattilo, Jerry Oberdorf. (Not pictured: Molida Ran and Evan Trentman)
FHSAA 2017 Class Officers

The FHSAA welcomes the members of the 2017 Class Council as Honorary Lifetime Members.

Posted by Fairfield High School Alumni Association on Tuesday, March 14, 2017.

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.